My Weekly Score: Sandwich Glass Tumblers

I hope you’re not tired of seeing sandwich glass just yet! This is the second MWS post I’ve done on this type of glassware and as it’s a great seller, I doubt that it’s going to go away any time soon. (Check out the post I wrote about the cereal bowls.)

We were lucky enough to have 12 of these glasses. We split them up into groups of four and sold three lots of them one right after the other. (Have I mentioned yet that sandwich glass is a great seller?)

I put each set up for $24.99 and each one ended up in an all-out bidding war. It wasn’t quite as grand as the cereal bowls that made it up to $80+, but it was nice to see anyway!

We ended up getting $30, $40, and $41 for each set, for a total of $111. That’s almost $10 a glass! Seeing as we paid around $5 for each piece, we just about doubled our money on this score. Sweet!

The last set of glasses had flaws, but they ended up selling anyway. I love when that happens!

Let us know what you think!

